What our clients have had to say…

SOME OF MY HAPPY CUSTOMERS.

    positive review  Conor, Thank you so much for managing to reschedule our summer holiday yesterday at such short notice due to the quarantine issues. We would never have managed it by ourselves. You went above and beyond your duties. We really appreciate your assistance and will be highly recommending you to all our friends. So looking forward to our holiday on Friday x ?? ?

    Geraldine Neilly Higgins Avatar Geraldine Neilly Higgins
    July 27, 2020

    positive review  I cannot recommend Conor Campbell Travel anymore highly! Not only has Conor arranged my hen weekend with a large group booking and done so very well. He has just gone and done it again, by booking me and my Fiancés dream honeymoon. I have been in contact with Conor back and forth for a month or so, arranging our dream destination, no ask was ever too much for Conor and although he’s had loads going on due to the current situation with Covid, he never let it show. We cannot thank Conor enough for his hard work to ensure we got our dream! So thank you very much again Conor !! ?? x ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Hayley Lennon Avatar Hayley Lennon
    July 13, 2020

    positive review  I heard of a Conor Campbell travel through friends, and after seeing his reviews I decided to contact him regarding my honeymoon next year. Myself and my fiancé had a few ideas in mind but had no clue where to start and Conor was so helpful, knowledgeable and honest, even during his stressful pandemic. After many messages back and forward and many changes by me (sorry Conor lol) he remained patient until we created our dream honeymoon! If you are looking for a bespoke holiday I would absolutely give Conor a shout! roll on 2021 ?☀️?❤️

    Rebecca Falvey Avatar Rebecca Falvey
    May 28, 2020

    positive review  I cannot recommend Conor enough! After speaking to him back my forth about my upcoming weeding next year I was keen to get myself and the family booked ASAP. Conor let me know as soon as the fights were live and set about booking over 30 people all at the one time! Conor was so efficient and professional and managed to get everyone on such a good deal. Thanks again for your 5* service!

    Jodie Campbell Avatar Jodie Campbell
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  Conor has been so helpful to me and my boyfriend in finding us our dream holiday in New York for my graduation ??‍?!! Thanks to his expertise, Conor has booked us an incredible trip at a great price and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Thanks again Conor for all your help, will 100% be using your service again in the future and recommending to all our friends and family! The countdown to NYC is on ???

    Jodie Livingstone Avatar Jodie Livingstone
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  Massive thanks to Conor for booking a holiday for me and the boys! He took care of everything we asked for and nothing was a problem at all! I will definitely be using Conor again for future holidays, thanks again mate!

    Paul Groome Avatar Paul Groome
    January 18, 2020

    positive review  Huge thank you Conor for helping us book our honeymoon. We appreciate your patience and are so grateful for everything you have done for us. You gave us plenty of options and responded to my enquires quickly even though you were so busy and they were late in the evenings. I have already recommended you to family and will most definitely be using your services again. Thank you for all your help ☺️

    Catherine McCabe Avatar Catherine McCabe
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much Conor for your patience and expertise in booking my niece hen weekend. Amazing service provided from start to finish!! Would highly recommend Conor for booking with nothing is a problem or bother and his recommendations were fantastic. Thank you so much, booking for such a large number is not easy and your support and guidance really made it possible. Thanks again

    Amie Aloe Avatar Amie Aloe
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  I just want to say a MASSIVE thanks to Conor for helping us book our dream honeymoon, he went above an beyond to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend booking through Conor!! Will definitely be using his service again in the future. Again... thank you so much ?????

    Nicole Nguyen Avatar Nicole Nguyen
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  Exceptional service and family atmosphere with beautiful costal views and fantastic home made scones

    Jovana Joey Avatar Jovana Joey
    December 17, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Conor for helping us pick two fantastic accommodations in Lanzarote x☀️what a fabulous idea ?first 5 nights in amazing beach front apartments then 5 nights in 5 star luxury ?thank you Conor we would never have tried this without your expertise and guidance x will always use Conor in future and highly recommend x☀️?

    Angela Foley Avatar Angela Foley
    November 18, 2019

    positive review  I had an absolute nightmare as I was booked with Thomas cook and lost my full holiday 2 weeks before I was supposed to fly out with my wee boy. I contacted Conor on the Thursday and he managed to find me a perfect holiday for roughly same price by the Saturday! Nothing was too much trouble and he helped me every step of the way and made sure it was exactly what we needed. It’s turned out an even better holiday than I had booked. he went above and beyond for me even sorting it on a Saturday night to make sure I didn’t miss out!! Thanks again Conor will 100% be using you again highly recommend!! X

    Ashley Mooney Avatar Ashley Mooney
    October 1, 2019

Email Me

Hello@ConorCampbellTravel.co.uk

Call On:

07944 789159

Follow My Socials:

Email me:

Hello@ConorCampbellTravel.co.uk

Call me on:

07944 789159

Follow My Socials:

Enquire Now!